Giveaways

Giveaway! [This Giveaway is closed now!]

I’ve never done any giveaway! Can you believe it? Until now.

What’s up for grabs?

Notebooks inspired by my recently published novelette called Frances & Gilbert, book 1 from my Sweet Historical Romance Novelette series. Here is a page with more information of this notebook.

How many notebooks are available?

Six lucky readers stand a chance to win one of 6 notebooks. And it’s open for local and international readers.

There’s a catch though…

You have to indicate if you would like an AFRIKAANS copy or an ENGLISH copy.

Not too bad, right?

How do you enter?

  • Subscribe to my newsletter HERE
  • Comment to this post

This Giveaway is closed now!

How long will this giveaway run?

This giveaway will run until 12pm SAST (6am EDT / 8pm AEST) on 31 October 2020.

When and how will the winners be announced?

The winners will be announced 3 November 2020 here and everywhere on my social media platform. I will contact the winners where they entered to communicate shipping.

What will happen if the winner does not claim their prizes?

 If winners fail to claim their prizes before 7 November 2020, I will choose another winner and communicate as stated above.

This Giveaway is closed now!

I look forward to every entry from each and everyone of you!

PS. If you rather want to buy it, you can find the Afrikaans notebook here and the English notebook here. Thanks in advance!

One thought on “Giveaway! [This Giveaway is closed now!]

Comments are closed.